2017 Bahrain, Preview

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Highlights
657 Views

Description

For more info www.tcr-series.com

Qualifying and races will be available live on YouTube

Saturday 15/04

Qualifying Live Streaming starts 11:00 LT - 10:00 CET - 8:00 GMT (https://youtu.be/LqJRft74PtQ)

Race 1 Live Streaming starts 16:25 LT - 15:25 CET - 13:25 GMT (https://youtu.be/ifob9Qq_ZMQ)


Sunday 16/04
Race 2 Live Streaming start 12:55 LT - 11:55 CET - 09:55 GMT (https://youtu.be/qf0o9yztwn4)

WSC WORLD SPORTING CONSULTING LIMITED
10 Philpot Lane, First Floor
London EC3M 8AA - United Kingdom
© 2021 TCR TV. All rights reserved

credits by: rebster.com