2016 Salzburgring, TCR Hawkers Fan Award. Borkovic or Vernay?

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Admin in Clips


For more info: www.tcr-series.com

Borković and Vernay face in Hawkers Fan Award
Dušan Borković and Jean-Karl Vernay were the two drivers nominated for the fifth round of the Hawkers Fan Award.
Following the eventful race meeting at the Salzburgring, the panel of the jurors nominated them for two different episodes: Borković for an overtaking manoeuvre in Race 1 and Vernay for making up for a mistake in Race 2.

The motivations for their nominations are:

Dušan Borković – for his incredible overtaking manoeuvre in Race 1, in which he passed two cars in lap 5

Jean-Karl Vernay – for the way he re-took the lead he lost to Afanasyev in Race 2 after making a mistake

Fans of the TCR International Series will may now vote on the home page of the website.
Scroll down and post your vote now!
You will immediately see the percentage of each candidate after your vote.

Voting is possible until midnight of Tuesday, June 7. The final results will be shown on the website on the following day.

10 Philpot Lane, First Floor
London EC3M 8AA - United Kingdom
© 2023 TCR TV. All rights reserved

credits by: rebster.com